• We create what you like

    We give personality to your decor by adding a touch of handcrafted stainless steel

A SINGULAR MEDIUM

It is by putting high precision industrial technology at the service of art that we come to create metallurgical works with unique designs. In addition to being the pioneers of a singular medium, we involve our customers in the heart of the creative process.

ENTER THE WAVE

FOLLOW US TO DISCOVER OUR NEW CONCEPTS
Our collection of unprecedented metallurgical works is growing fast. We produce new models on a regular basis to meet high demand and changing market trends. Our designs draw their inspiration from the distinct tastes of our customers.
Background

ONLINE STORE

Got a real crush on one of our designs? Buy this piece now and we’ll deliver it right to your door.

SEE OUR MODELS

Background

TAILORED

Your ideas feed our creativity. Let’s team up to create a work that you will identify to.

CUSTOM CREATION

Background

CORPORATE

Add character to your brand with a personalized sign and stand out from the competition.

DISPLAY YOUR LOGO

Artistic passion

We are inspired by art, culture and people that inhabit our environment. Each member of our team brings his own expertise, his distinctive energy and his spontaneity: qualities essential to the success of our common mission.

  • Sébastien Bellerose
  • Rosanne Bisson
  • Christopher Gauthier

WAVE DECO TEAM

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS, DECORATION TIPS AND MORE

* Newsletters are sent once or twice a month

WE USE LASER CUTTING TECHNOLOGY
This manufacturing process makes it possible to cut stainless steel thanks to a very large amount of energy generated by a laser. Concentrated on a very small surface, this energy manages to cut the material like a sheet of paper.

•  

    Créer ce qui vous ressemble

    Nous donnons de la personnalité à votre décor en y ajoutant une touche artisanale en acier inoxydable

UN MÉDIUM SINGULIER

C’est en mettant la technologie industrielle de haute précision au service de l’art que nous arrivons à créer des oeuvres métallurgiques aux designs uniques. En plus d’être les pionniers d’un médium singulier, nous impliquons notre clientèle au coeur du processus créatif.

ENTREZ DANS LA VAGUE

SUIVEZ-NOUS POUR DÉCOUVRIR NOS DERNIÈRES RÉALISATIONS

Notre collection d’oeuvres métallurgiques inédite s’agrandit jour après jour. Nous produisons de nouveaux modèles de façon régulière afin de répondre à la demande grandissante et aux tendances changeantes du marché. Nos conceptions puisent leur inspiration des goûts distincts de nos clients.

Background

BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE

Frappé(e)s d’un véritable coup de coeur pour l’une de nos conceptions? Achetez cette pièce dès maintenant et nous la livrerons directement à votre porte.

VOIR NOS MODÈLES

Background

SUR MESURE

Vos idées nourrissent notre créativité. Faisons équipe pour réaliser ensemble une oeuvre qui vous ressemble.

CRÉATION SUR MESURE

Background

CORPORATIF

Donnez du caractère à votre image de marque avec une enseigne personnalisée et démarquez-vous de vos concurrents.

AFFICHER VOTRE LOGO

Multidisciplinaires dans notre passion

Nous sommes inspirés par l’art, la culture et les gens qui peuplent notre environnement. Chaque membre de notre équipe apporte sa propre expertise, son énergie distinctive et sa spontanéité : qualités essentielles à la réussite de notre mission commune.

  • Sébastien Bellerose
  • Rosanne Bisson
  • Christopher Gauthier

L’ÉQUIPE WAVE DECO

OFFRES EXCLUSIVES, CONSEILS DE DÉCORATION ET PLUS

*Les bulletins sont envoyés une à deux fois par mois

NOUS UTILISONS LA TECHNOLOGIE DE DÉCOUPE AU LASER Ce procédé de fabrication permet de découper l’acier inoxydable grâce à une très grande quantité d’énergie générée par un laser. Concentrée sur une très petite surface, cette énergie parvient à tailler la matière comme s’il s’agissait d’une simple feuille de papier.